Discovery Academy of the Y - Extended Extra Care - YMCA

You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

Check your start date in the cart!  Online registration closes the week prior to the week of program.  After you finalize your purchase, if you need an earlier start date or for more information regarding payment options, additional programs, financial assistance, or registration, please contact the Branch Registrar.  Weeks of program are subject to change based on school calendar.  If this occurs we will notify you and adjust your account accordingly.

Extended Extra Care program is only for particiapants in the The Discovery Academy of the Y Strafford program who wish to participate until 5:30 PM.  Transportation is provided.

Financial assistance is available.  Please note the payments will be withdrawn two (2) days prior to each week of childcare.


Product details

Branch:
YMCA of Strafford County
Location:
YMCA of Strafford County, Rochester
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Nov 9 2020 - Jun 18 2021
Time:
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
5 to 12
Days Offered:
Mon to Fri
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program:

$40.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Dec 7 2020 - Fri, Dec 11 2020
Times: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$40.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Dec 14 2020 - Fri, Dec 18 2020
Times: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$40.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Dec 21 2020 - Fri, Dec 25 2020
Times: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$40.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jan 4 2021 - Fri, Jan 8 2021
Times: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$40.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jan 11 2021 - Fri, Jan 15 2021
Times: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All