Discovery Academy of the Y - Half Days - START PM

Price Amount
$20.00
$20.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

Check your start date in the cart!  Online registration closes the week prior to the week of program.  After you finalize your purchase, if you need an earlier start date or for more information regarding payment options, additional programs, financial assistance, or registration, please contact the Branch Registrar.  Weeks of program are subject to change based on school calendar.  If this occurs we will notify you and adjust your account accordingly.

The Discovery Academy of the Y (DAY) is a daily program for students to conduct their remote learning as assigned by their schools with the guidance of YMCA instructors. It’s a supportive alternative to at-home online learning where essential health and safety guidelines are rigorously practiced. When learning blocks are over then the fun begins! Traditional enrichment programs including crafts, STEM, games, social emotional learning and various physical activities will fill the rest of the day. Students should bring their laptop/chromebook headphones, face mask, water bottle and cold lunch.

We are proud to offer affordable care through this grant funded program.  The daily cost without grant funding is $41. To determine your co-pay for the program you will need to complete an income information page and return to Director. Once received you will be contacted with your co-pay amount for the program.  Please note the payments will be withdrawn two (2) days prior to each week of childcare.


Product details

Branch:
YOU Outreach Programs
Location:
YMCA - Downtown Manchester
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Sep 21 2020 - Jun 18 2021
Time:
12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
5 to 12
Days Offered:
Mon to Fri
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program:

$205.00

Dates: Mon, Apr 19 2021 - Fri, Apr 23 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$205.00

Dates: Mon, May 3 2021 - Fri, May 7 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$205.00

Dates: Mon, May 10 2021 - Fri, May 14 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$205.00

Dates: Mon, May 17 2021 - Fri, May 21 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$205.00

Dates: Mon, May 24 2021 - Fri, May 28 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$205.00

Dates: Mon, May 31 2021 - Fri, Jun 4 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$205.00

Dates: Mon, Jun 7 2021 - Fri, Jun 11 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$205.00

Dates: Mon, Jun 14 2021 - Fri, Jun 18 2021
Times: 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All