Discovery Academy of the Y - Full Days

Price Amount
$30.00
$30.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

Check your start date in the cart!  Online registration closes the week prior to the week of program.  After you finalize your purchase, if you need an earlier start date or for more information regarding payment options, additional programs, financial assistance, or registration, please contact the Branch Registrar.  Weeks of program are subject to change based on school calendar.  If this occurs we will notify you and adjust your account accordingly.

The Discovery Academy of the Y (DAY) is a daily program for students to conduct their remote learning as assigned by their schools with the guidance of YMCA instructors. It’s a supportive alternative to at-home online learning where essential health and safety guidelines are rigorously practiced. When learning blocks are over then the fun begins! Traditional enrichment programs including crafts, STEM, games, social emotional learning and various physical activities will fill the rest of the day. Students should bring their laptop/chromebook headphones, face mask, water bottle and cold lunch.

Financial assistance is available.  Please note the payments will be withdrawn two (2) days prior to each week of childcare.


Product details

Branch:
YMCA Allard Center of Goffstown
Location:
YMCA Allard Center, Goffstown
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Sep 9 2020 - Jun 18 2021
Time:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
5 to 11
Days Offered:
Mon to Fri
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program:

$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Apr 19 2021 - Fri, Apr 23 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 3 2021 - Fri, May 7 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 10 2021 - Fri, May 14 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 17 2021 - Fri, May 21 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 24 2021 - Fri, May 28 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 31 2021 - Fri, Jun 4 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 7 2021 - Fri, Jun 11 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$230.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 14 2021 - Fri, Jun 18 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All