After School - New Boston

Price Amount
$30.00
$30.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Product details

Branch:
YMCA Allard Center of Goffstown
Location:
YMCA Allard Center, Goffstown
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Sep 9 2020 - Jun 18 2021
Time:
2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
5 to 10
Days Offered:
Mon to Fri
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program:

$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Apr 19 2021 - Fri, Apr 23 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10
$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 3 2021 - Fri, May 7 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10
$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 10 2021 - Fri, May 14 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10
$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 17 2021 - Fri, May 21 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10
$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 24 2021 - Fri, May 28 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10
$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 31 2021 - Fri, Jun 4 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10
$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 7 2021 - Fri, Jun 11 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10
$93.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 14 2021 - Fri, Jun 18 2021
Times: 2:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 5 to 10