ELC - Preschool I (22-32 months)

Price Amount
$40.00
$40.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

The Early Learning Center is about more than just looking after kids.  It is about nurturing their development.  We provide a safe place for children to learn foundational skills, develop trusting relationships, and build self-reliance.  We care for children ages 1 month through Kindergarten.

When your child is enrolled full time in the Early Learning Center, you receive a FREE family membership so your family can enjoy the following:

  • FREE Kid Zone for family members so parents can work out in our facilities
  • Free Fun For Families - special events and activities held throughout the year designed just for families
  • adult/child classes such as dance, sports, fitness, and much more

Please note that payment will be due two (2) days prior to each week of care.

Permission from the Early Learning Center Director must be given in order to enroll in any Early Learning or Preschool Child Care programs.  For more information on child care and registration, contact Katie Soule, Early Learning Center Director, at 603.994.4113 or ksoule@graniteymca.org.

Check your start date in the cart!  Online registration closes the week prior to the week of program.  After you finalize your purchase, if you need an earlier start date or for more information regarding payment options, additional programs, financial assistance, or registration, please contact the Branch Registrar Linda Silvia at 603.994.4130 or lsilvia@graniteymca.org.  Weeks of program are subject to change based on school calendar.  If this occurs we will notify you and adjust your account accordingly.


Product details

Branch:
YMCA of Strafford County
Location:
YMCA of Strafford County - Caterpillar Room
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Aug 31 2020 - Aug 27 2021
Time:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
22 to 32 months
Days Offered:
Mon to Fri
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program:

$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Apr 19 2021 - Fri, Apr 23 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Apr 26 2021 - Fri, Apr 30 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 3 2021 - Fri, May 7 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 10 2021 - Fri, May 14 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 17 2021 - Fri, May 21 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 24 2021 - Fri, May 28 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 31 2021 - Fri, Jun 4 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 7 2021 - Fri, Jun 11 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 14 2021 - Fri, Jun 18 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 21 2021 - Fri, Jun 25 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 28 2021 - Fri, Jul 2 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jul 5 2021 - Fri, Jul 9 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jul 12 2021 - Fri, Jul 16 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jul 19 2021 - Fri, Jul 23 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jul 26 2021 - Fri, Jul 30 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Aug 2 2021 - Fri, Aug 6 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Aug 9 2021 - Fri, Aug 13 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Aug 16 2021 - Fri, Aug 20 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$220.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Aug 23 2021 - Fri, Aug 27 2021
Times: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All