After School - Green Acres

Price Amount
$30.00
$30.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

Check your start date in the cart!  Online registration closes the week prior to the week of program.  After you finalize your purchase, if you need an earlier start date or for more information regarding payment options, additional programs, financial assistance, or registration, please contact the Branch Registrar Heather Doherty at 603.232.8698 or hdoherty@graniteymca.org.  Weeks of program are subject to change based on school calendar.  If this occurs we will notify you and adjust your account accordingly.

The Y's School Age Child Care is a fun, safe and productive way for your child to spend their time before and after school.  School Age Child Care offers a wide range of activities including structured homework time, physical fitness, arts & crafts, and thematic programs with a variety of enrichment opportunities including swim lessons, sports and more!

Please note the payments will be withdrawn two (2) days prior to each week of childcare.


Product details

Branch:
YMCA of Downtown Manchester
Location:
Y Downtown
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Oct 12 2020 - Jun 18 2021
Time:
2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
5 to 12
Days Offered:
Mon to Fri
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program:

$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Nov 2 2020 - Fri, Nov 6 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Nov 9 2020 - Fri, Nov 13 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Nov 16 2020 - Fri, Nov 20 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Nov 23 2020 - Fri, Nov 27 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Nov 30 2020 - Fri, Dec 4 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Dec 7 2020 - Fri, Dec 11 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Dec 14 2020 - Fri, Dec 18 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Dec 21 2020 - Fri, Dec 25 2020
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jan 4 2021 - Fri, Jan 8 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jan 11 2021 - Fri, Jan 15 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jan 18 2021 - Fri, Jan 22 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jan 25 2021 - Fri, Jan 29 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Feb 1 2021 - Fri, Feb 5 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Feb 8 2021 - Fri, Feb 12 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Feb 15 2021 - Fri, Feb 19 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Mar 1 2021 - Fri, Mar 5 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Mar 8 2021 - Fri, Mar 12 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Mar 15 2021 - Fri, Mar 19 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Mar 22 2021 - Fri, Mar 26 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Mar 29 2021 - Fri, Apr 2 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Apr 5 2021 - Fri, Apr 9 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Apr 12 2021 - Fri, Apr 16 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Apr 19 2021 - Fri, Apr 23 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 3 2021 - Fri, May 7 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 10 2021 - Fri, May 14 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 17 2021 - Fri, May 21 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 24 2021 - Fri, May 28 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, May 31 2021 - Fri, Jun 4 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 7 2021 - Fri, Jun 11 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All
$86.00

Select the available days you would like to attend:
Dates: Mon, Jun 14 2021 - Fri, Jun 18 2021
Times: 2:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: All