Pre-K

Price Amount
$30.00
$30.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

Check your start date in the cart!  Online registration closes the week prior to the week of program.  After you finalize your purchase, if you need an earlier start date or for more information regarding payment options, additional programs, financial assistance, or registration, please contact the Branch Registrar Michele Zupokfska at 603.232.8647 or mzupokfska@graniteymca.org.  Weeks of program are subject to change based on school calendar.  If this occurs we will notify you and adjust your account accordingly.

There’s plenty for kids and parents to love about the Y’s Pre-K Program. Kid’s get to experiment with their new knowledge, move their bodies, and be surrounded by positive adult role models. Kids have the opportunity to explore nature, try new activities, gain independence, and make lasting friendships and memories. And, of course, it’s fun too!

This program is for 4-5 year olds and must be atlease 48 months by August 31, 2021.


Product details

Branch:
YMCA of Greater Londonderry
Location:
YMCA of Greater Londonderry, Londonderry
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Sep 8 2020 - Jun 18 2021
Time:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
48 to 66 months
Days Offered:
Mon to Fri
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program:

$190.00

Dates: Mon, Apr 19 2021 - Fri, Apr 23 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
$190.00

Dates: Mon, Apr 26 2021 - Fri, Apr 30 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
$190.00

Dates: Mon, May 3 2021 - Fri, May 7 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
$190.00

Dates: Mon, May 10 2021 - Fri, May 14 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
$190.00

Dates: Mon, May 17 2021 - Fri, May 21 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
$190.00

Dates: Mon, May 24 2021 - Fri, May 28 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
$190.00

Dates: Mon, May 31 2021 - Fri, Jun 4 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
$190.00

Dates: Mon, Jun 7 2021 - Fri, Jun 11 2021
Times: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6